Reviews

Read what others think about their experience using iDailyWorkOut

Existing customer? Click here to leave a review


"If you’re thinking about starting a new fitness regime this year, I can’t recommend Rob and his team enough! When I met Rob, I was feeling so fed up. No energy, heavy and glum. After an initial chat and discussion about my goals – I knew that I was in good hands and I felt positive about making a change. He was so kind and understanding. As a busy mum, it was great to put myself first for a change! Since then, I haven’t looked back. We set measurable and achievable goals, and regularly met to review progress and workout. For the first time, I actually thought about what foods I eat and noticed a massive difference in energy levels. I learnt a great deal from Rob. His nutritional advice, teamed with physical training tailored to my needs was a winning combination! Rob was always enthusiastic, friendly and professional. I felt completely at ease and in confident, and very competent hands. The online portal was a handy, daily source of motivation and really helped me to keep on track. As a result, this past year has been such a transformation. The second half of 2015 saw a much happier and healthier me! Thank you so much Rob!"

Ester Kitchen , Face-to-face training, Cornwall, 12 January 2016

""...the BIT is fantastic, just swam across the bay at Paranga Beach, Mykonos. No swim training, just using the BIT ... not bad for a 76 year old.!!...""

Geoff, Face-to-face training, London, 30 June 2015

"Today you gave me the big reality check I so needed to open my eyes, and realise what I have been doing to my body. I had thought that I had a clue about how to condition, tone etc. but clearly my end goal was just to lose weight, regardless of how I did I it. In just two hours you have provided me with a wealth of knowledge, one that I have never been able to achieve in my years of training....that speaks for itself, and to say that I am immensely excited about my journey back to health and happiness, would simply be an understatement. Your words today most definitely struck a cord, to the extent that I ditched the usual latte and had my very first black coffee...I am now hooked! I have also been to the shop and tried to buy healthy snacks and, sorry to say the odd bar of dark chocolate, needs must but only sometimes, I promise. I have also looked at the website, fabulous, I cannot wait to get tracking. Thank you so much."

Emma, Face-to-face training, Cornwall, 30 June 2015

"Thanks Ali! I'm getting there! If it wasn't for all your support im not sure I'd be doing so well! Xx"

Hannah, Face-to-face training, Cornwall, 29 April 2015

"I can recommend this a lot! Lots of ideas for exercise & workouts & much cheaper than gym membership! I've never been so active!"

KL, Face-to-face training, Staffordshire, 28 March 2015

"Brilliant! I was stuck in a rut and needed some motivation to exercise. Once I'd had a chat with Ali at idailyworkout I felt so motivated and hadn't even started exercising. Now I can schedule my exercise in advance which will make me do it, I can also input food so I know I am eating enough and I feel so ready to start my 11 week programme...just in time for my holiday. Thank you!!"

Rebecca, Face-to-face training, Cornwall, 27 March 2015

"Ali - Im loving this website! It's encouraging me everyday to see what activity I can log- things I hadn't necessarily thought of doing! Chloe and I are about to do 10 minutes of marching.... XX"

Kate, Face-to-face training, Stoke on Trent, 27 March 2015

"I've been using idailyworkout's app for a few weeks now. It's such a quick easy way to track all my activities and food. Having the schedule is really motivating & the helpful video of exercises are a great way to try out new, exciting and different routines to work different muscle groups. The positive morning reminder from idwo ensures that I never miss a workout and that I keep on top of my schedule.....I love it!"

Jessica, Virtual training, Cornwall, 02 February 2015

"Ali at idailyworkout provides support and guidance to keep you focused on your goals. She gives intelligent well informed information that helps me to embrace new ideas both with my exercise and by following a healthy eating plan. I couldn't do it without her!"

Esther, Face-to-face training, Cornwall, 28 January 2015

"I love the flexibility – sometimes I don’t have time to get to the gym, I know I can do a workout using no equipment in the comfort of my home – brilliant! "

Nicky, Virtual training, Devon, 12 December 2014

"Just Joined last week and feeling so motivated to lose a stone. Such a friendly website. "

Mary, Face-to-face training, Sussex, 23 October 2014

"Strongly recommended to anyone who wants to lose weight sensibly - I followed a work out and nutrition plan set by iDailyWorkOut which was really easy to follow using the smart-phone App."

Tracey Green, Face-to-face training, London, 18 October 2014

"iDailyWorkOut – you rock! I have lost over 1 stone since starting my weight loss programme. The exercises are easy to follow and the goal setting and monthly Skype calls really work for me. Thanks and keep up the great work."

Phil Hampton, Face-to-face training, Leeds, 12 October 2014

"I love the online training system and the exercises, but most of all I truly love the results and how I feel! My husband is slightly concerned that I am replacing the contents of my wardrobe, Men! "

Alison Nelson , Virtual training, Manchester, 12 October 2014

"Since starting with iDailyWorkOut to improve my running my personal best have tumbled. The team have given me great fun workouts to improve my whole body. I feel fitter and stronger with each workout. The ultimate package has really pushed my sport to the next level!"

A Thomas, Face-to-face training, London, 23 August 2014

"Just what I needed – I have yo-yo dieted for years, now thanks to iDailyWorkOut I lead a healthy relaxed lifestyle. I can keep track of my nutrition daily while still enjoying the odd treat."

Janet Morgan , Face-to-face training, Reading, 05 July 2014

 


Leave a review

Fields marked with an asterisk are required fields






ReviewsReviewsReviews

Share